Gatos y más gatos | Kittens & kittens

Hoy quiero empezar a enseñaros mi colección de muñecos. Este es el primero que hice, ¡cómo no iba a ser un gato! (¿he mencionado que soy gatoadicta?). Me he aficionado mucho a coser muñecos, son muy entretenidos y además me parecen un regalo estupendo, así que empecé a hacer peluchitos para todas las chicas de mi familia. Este, por ser el primero, fue a parar a mi madre.

Today I will start showing you my collection of soft toys. This is the first one I made and it is a cat, what else could it be? (did I mention I’m a cat-lover? I’ve become very fond of sewing animal toys, it is most entertaining and besides they are a nice present to giveaway, so I starting sewing one for each girl and woman of my family. And the first one had to be for my mum.
Un poco más tarde le hice otro gato a mi suegri, con restos de telas que ella misma me había dado. La verdad es que me quedó mono, ¿no os parece?
 

Some time later I made another patchwork kitten for my mum-in-law, using some fabrics she had given me, lefties from her own sewing. I think is nice, don’t you?

Responder

