Detalles navideños | Little Christmas gifts

Últimamente he estado muy liada cosiendo cositas navideñas. Lo primero, después de la bola para el árbol de la escuela, han sido unos cuantos estuchitos para maquillaje que les cosí a las profesoras del colegio de mi niño. Los hice con el modelo de Noodlehead, que me encanta porque es una bolsita sencilla, pero a la vez tiene su gracia.
I have been quite busy lately preparing some Christmas gifts. The first after finishing the ornament for the school’s Christmas tree were some gathered clutches, very useful for make-up or small things that otherwise might lose inside the bag. I sewed some of them for my son’s teachers, to give them as a gift. The pattern is the gathered clutch by Noodlehead, I love it because it’s simple but funny.
Después hice un par de ellos más para dos compañeras de trabajo, cambiando la pauta de telas. Espero que os gusten. Yo creo que las destinatarias quedaron contentas.
Later on, I made two more of these clutches for some work colleagues, with a different set of fabrics. I hope you like them. I believe the new owners did.
En los próximos días publicaré algún otro proyecto que tengo terminado, pero no me ha dado tiempo a procesar las imágenes. En un par de días lo haré. ¡Prometido!
In a few days I will post some other projects I finished, but I hadn’t found the time for proccessing the pictures. I will do in a couple of days, promise!

Responder

